Bakeries, Cakes, & Pastries
Briarmist Cakes ~ 760.967.4142 ~ briarmist.com
Jodee’s Custom Gourmet Wedding Cakes ~ 951.699.2399 ~ jodeesbakery.com
The Cupcake Crush ~ 951.526.6832 ~ mycupcakecrush.com
Cakes to Celebrate ~ 909.721.0560 ~ cakes-to-celebrate.com

Bridal Gowns & Tuxedos
Friar Tux Shop ~ 888.FriarTux ~ friartux.com
Uniquely Elegant Attire ~ 909.466.4499 ~ ueacouturebridal.com
Mon Amie ~ 714.546.5700 ~ monamie.com

Clergy
Reverend Lauren M. Seals ~ 760.723.1111 ~ TwoRingsWeddingOfficiant.com
Reverend Richleigh Powers ~ 760.929.1001 ~ revpowers.com
Reverend Christopher Tuttle ~ 760.580.8697 ~ vowsfromtheart.com

Disc Jockeys
Can-Do Productions ~ 760.471.4796 ~ candodj.com
Mike Farmer Entertainment ~ 619.448.5386 ~ djmikefarmer.com
Pacific Entertainment ~ 866.955.6387 ~ pacificentertainment.org
Timmy “d” Productions ~ 951.693.1680 ~ timmyd.com

Floral & Event Designers
Ambiance Floral Design ~ 877.742.9623 ~ ambiance-designs.com
Concepts Event Design ~ 619.336.0202 ~ conceptseventdesign.com
Fusion Linens ~ 949.232.3483 ~ fusionlinens.com
Flowers Over Time ~ 760.723.6954 ~ flowersovertime.com
Nobutama Wedding Studio ~ 760.791.2545 ~ nobutamaweddingstudio.com
Sweet Flowers Weddings & Events ~ 951.723.8904 ~ sweetflowers.net
The Finishing Touch ~ 951.297.0543 ~ finishingtouchweddings.com
RSVP Floral Studio ~ 951.302.7156 ~ rsvpevents@msn.com

Salons & Spas
Beauty Bar Salon~ 760.451.8915 ~ fallbrookbeautybar.com
Mane Attraction ~ 760.731.6263 ~ pending.com

Photographers
Creative Photography ~ 760.434.0800 ~ creativephotographyinc.com
Cean One Photography ~ 866.572.3261~ ceanone.com
Jack Randall Photography ~ 949.248.5198 ~ jackrandallphotography.com
The Studios of Joseph Guidi ~ 619.299.9799 ~ thestudiosofjosephguidi.com
True Photography ~ 858.345.1258 ~ truephotography.com
P.S. Photo Media ~ 866.876.8777 ~ psphotomedia.com
Mr. & Mrs ~ 760.594.2881 ~ mrandmrsweddingphotography.com

Rehearsal Dinners
Brother’s Bistro ~ 760.728.4555 ~ brothersbistro.net
Garden Center Café & Grill ~ 760.728.4147 ~ gardencentercafeandgrill.com
Grand Tradition Estate ~ 760.728.6466 ~ grandtradition.com
Trupiano’s Italian Bistro ~ 760.728.0200 ~ trupianosbistro.com

Limousines & Transportation
Goldfield Stage ~ 619.579.5300 ~ goldfieldstage.com
Sterling Rose Transportation ~ 800.649.6463 ~ sterlingrosetrans.com
Sunset Limousines & Transportation ~ 951.440.3303 ~ sdlimos.com

Videographers
Taylor Films ~ 760.846.0418 ~ taylorfilms.com
NR3 Video Productions ~ 619.656.0230 ~ nr3videoproductions.com
Guidi Films ~ 619.251.1462 ~ guidifilms.com
Mr. & Mrs ~ 760.594.2881 ~ info@mrandmrsweddingphotography.com

Miscellaneous Services
Gourmet Coffee & Espresso Bar
Espresso Chauffeur ~ 800.677.5520 ~ espressochauffeur.com

Portable Photo Booths
Photo Booth Rave ~ 760.695.7993 ~ photoboothrave.com
Poetry Photo Booths ~ 888.676.3879 ~ poetrybooths.com

(Click Link Below to Download Printable Version of the Information Shown Above)
Grand Tradition Estate Preferred Vendor List

Comments are closed.